04 April, 2010

Culprate - Avian Life on Mars Will Be... [PLANET022]

This is a bit of a special one. You may have heard Culprate's dirty dubstep tracks on Planet Terror and Dubsaw Recordings, but Avian Life on Mars Will Be... is a different beast. Over six tracks he shows a deftness for time-stretched trip hop, edgy ambience and glitchy electronica. Experimental to the bone.

This is a joint release with Dubsaw Recordings.

1. Chump Cuts (5:04)
2. Avian (7:55)
3. Life On (2:49)
4. Mars (4:06)
5. Will Be (1:29)
6. Culprate vs Moneycat (6:10)

DOWNLOAD: archive.org | mediafire.com