26 March, 2012

Mantra - Rubber Dub Vol. 3

Mantra returns with volume 3 of the Rubber Dub mix series, this time focusing on deep, traditional dub, with choice selections from Trojan, Blood and Fire and Jamaican Gold.

1. Roots Underground - High Times [Wackie's]
2. Joe White - Peace Pipe Dub [Trojan]
3. Linval Thompson - Dubbing Feet [Nocturne]
4. Dennis Brown Presents Prince Jammy - Robbery In The City [Blood and Fire]
5. Al Wayne and Roddy Moodie - Money Money Dunny Dunny [Port Music]
6. Earl Bengiman - Health and Sorrow [Negus Roots]
7. Johnnie Clark - Rude Boy [Art and Craft]
8. The Revolutionaries - Archangel Lucifer Dub [Jamaican Gold]
9. Earl Zero - Black Rose [Student/Freedom Sounds]
10. Prince Far- I and The Arabs - Foundation Stepper [Trojan]
11. Basque Dub Foundation - Give The Praise Dub [Brixton Records]
12. Tapper Zukie - Prophecy Dub [Blood and Fire]
13. Dennis Brown - Ting A Ling Style [Blood and Fire]
14. The Abysinians - Satta - A - Masanga [Clinch Records]

DOWNLOAD (104MB): mediafire.com